Mature Driver Tune-Up Course

California drivers 55 and older save up to $90 a year on their auto insurance.

If you or your parents are California drivers 55 years old or older, California insurance law requires auto insurance companies to give a discount after passing a DMV-approved Mature Driver Course. Many insurance companies give this discount to drivers 50 and older.

On average, drivers save $90 a year on their auto insurance with our sister company's Online Mature Driver Improvement Course. Contact your auto insurance agent to find out how much you can save.

  • No Tests To Pass

  • Just Read and Watch the Videos on Our Website 

  • No Classroom - Learn from the Comfort of Your Home or Office

  • Shorter, Faster, and Cheaper than AARP's Course

  • Approved by the California DMV (License #MO366)